Believe it or not, I am not necessarily a “Horse Person”.

The last couple of months I have posted quite a bit about horses, farms and horse events. Believe it or not, I am not necessarily a “Horse Person”. I have lived in Ocala almost 7 years and had no idea about the horse industry. I guess you can say I’m making up for lost time, and getting to know all the horse stuff at once. I have one more horse “thing” that I would like to do, but not quite yet. Sometime in the future I would like to see what a Rodeo is all about.

As a Realtor in this county that claims to be “Horse Capital of the World” I thought the horse industry would something that I needed to know more about, just in case I have a client that wants to know. Not that I really know what it’s all about, but at least now I have a vague idea what’s happening here in our beautiful county.

Looking to purchase a home… I can sell any home in Marion County… call me today for more information regarding all your Real Estate needs.

Teresa Fikaris, (Realtor) Buyer’s Agent

Fontana Realty

Website click here

Visit me on Facebook click here

Cell: 352-208-5874

Going the extra mile with a smile!

5 responses to “Believe it or not, I am not necessarily a “Horse Person”.

    • Joyce, Thank you for your kind words. People like you that live out of the area are part of the reason I started this blog. I know you will enjoy reading, and seeing the pictures of what’s happening in Ocala. Keep coming back as often as you like… there are many entries that are here in the archives to look at as well. Don’t forget to make your comments. I enjoy hearing from you!

      • Thank u so very much… i truly enjoy seeing all your have done… it brings ocala living to me who is stuck here in nj… but with u to help me, i will achive my goal and live in ocala where there is so much beauty around…

  1. All in good time Joyce…. good things come to those who wait. I know you would be here right now if you could, but it’s not the right time for you. So, in the meantime you can have a piece of Ocala by being a follower of this blog. I will bring Ocala to you.

    • hi teresa, yes, i would be there tonight if i can.. but seeing all you fabulous post about what are some of the functions that go on in ocala omg i’m so happy to see them.. thank you for sharing…

Leave a Reply

