Ocala Christmas Parade Coming Soon!

DATE OF PARADE: December 10th, 2011

TIME: Parade begins at 5:30 PM!

THEME: “A Florida Christmas for Everyone!”

The Parade attracts over 60,000 spectators from Ocala/Marion County and surrounding counties who line up along more than 2 miles of East Silver Springs Blvd in Ocala, Florida.  Some of these spectators arrive as early as the Friday before the parade to “mark their spot” with lawn chairs,  trucks, flatbed trailers or motor homes.

I’m looking forward to seeing you there! Teresa Fikaris, “Your Ocala Buyers Agent”

3 responses to “Ocala Christmas Parade Coming Soon!

  1. Teresa,
    I love your new Blog Site. I am putting it in my ‘Favorites’. I miss a lot of events because I was not aware of them. I know it’s terrible that I don’t keep up but now I can. Thanks. You are 1 smart Cookie!
    Gloria

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog…. please come back as often as you like to see what’s going on in our area…. I just showed 28 homes in the last couple days, so I’m wiped out tonight… I am waiting for a call back tonight from the buyers to let me know which home they want to make an offer on.

    I will be posting a few events that will be taking place this week possibly tomorrow. So keep checking back!

    It’s always a pleasure seeing you in Summerglen and elsewhere!

  3. Wish I could join in the parade festivities! It is darn cold here…thanks to a cold front from Canada. I love my Canadian buyers though, so I won’t complain. We have already had 32 and below the past few nights…Brrrrr!

Leave a Reply

