Poster Signing by “Horse Fever” Artists

I enjoyed meeting and getting signatures of some of my favorite “Horse Fever” Artists today. It was great to share with them my love for their art, and how I’ve gone all over the county taking photos of the horses to share with my friends, family and potiental clients. One of the artist asked me for my website…. (which has not been completed as of yet).  I think she will love the photos once they are put on my site.

Lisa Russo was one of the Artists that I had the pleasure to meet tonight. Click on the link below to see what her inspiration was for her art.

“Mask~Herd~rade” by Lisa Russo

Go by Ocala Breeders’ Sales on 60th Ave to view this awesome horse.

Leave a Reply

