What’s Happening in Ocala- I’ve moved!

What’s Happening in Ocala- I’ve moved!

I’ve moved! Real Estate companies that is: On Wednesday, November 16th, I moved over to Fontana Realty. April Fontana is very personable, and has a great team of knowledgeable agents. I think we will make a great match. I’m looking forward to growing my business and keeping in step with what’s happening in our local community.

If there is anything I can do for you or someone you know, please keep me in mind…. I am passionate about selling homes!!!!

Call today 352-208-5874

2 responses to “What’s Happening in Ocala- I’ve moved!

  1. I think you did a great job on this blog!!!! whenever I get bored I will be able to see what is going on in Ocala and do something fun.. Keep up the good work and if real estate doesnt work for you I think you have a great “knack” in blogging!!!! Merry Christmas!!!!!

    • Welcome Nora to my Blog… I see that you found it OK! I enjoyed reading your post…. I had to laugh when you said, … “if real estate doesnt work for you I think you have a great “knack” in blogging!!!!” Good thing I love to do both….Real Estate has to be my calling. I work like crazy and I’m very passionate about helping people. The Blog is fun and exciting… next I’m trying to work on getting things uploaded to utube, but I’m having issues with getting my slide show on there. Thanks again for checking out my blog!!!!

Leave a Reply

